Send a Message

Contact Us

Company Address

Zhengzhou, China.

The Gold Refinery Better Business Bureau® Profile

See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, & more. ⚠ Unsupported Browser Detected ⚠ The Gold Refinery. Gold Buyers. Multi Location Business Find locations.

GOLD REFINERY OF SAN DIEGO 30 Photos & 74 Reviews Gold

May 05, 2021 COVID update: Gold Refinery of San Diego has updated their hours and services. 74 reviews of Gold Refinery of San Diego "This is s simple story. I had lame

Garfield Refining Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Mar 04, 2021 Garfield Refining reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Mar 5, 2009. The latest review Selling gold jewelry was posted on Mar 4, 2021. The latest

Gulf Gold Refinery reviews ratings and company details

Nov 23, 2015 Read or add Gulf Gold Refinery reviews and ratings using the "reviews" tab above. All Gulf Gold Refinery details are believed to be correct at the time of

[Resolved] Garfield Refining Company Review: Beware

Dec 01, 2015 I had already taken my gold to a local pawn shop and was told they would pay $11.00 a gram for 14 Karat gold. I called Garfield Refining Company, and they said

Istanbul Gold Refinery reviews ratings and company details

From the Istanbul Gold Refinery website:. Istanbul Gold Refinery Inc. is the first official refinery to be registered in the Istanbul Gold Exchange and Turkish

Ripoff Report Garfield Refining Review Philadelphia

Feb 01, 2013 I had already taken my gold to a local pawn shop and was told they would pay $11.00 a gram for 14 Karat gold. I called Garfield Refining Company, and they said

2021's Best Online Gold Dealers Based on Customer Reviews

Dec 21, 2020 Read 541 Reviews Gold and silver coin dealer that helps investors buy and store precious metals. Facilitates precious metal IRA and 401(k) rollovers.

Doral Refining Reviews, Ratings Gold Buyers near 533

16 customer reviews of Doral Refining. One of the best Gold Buyers, Consumer Services business at 533 Atlantic Ave, Freeport NY, 11520. Find Reviews, Ratings

GOLD REFINERY OF SAN DIEGO 30 Photos & 74 Reviews Gold

May 05, 2021 COVID update: Gold Refinery of San Diego has updated their hours and services. 74 reviews of Gold Refinery of San Diego "This is s simple story. I had lame gold jewelry, that would never be worn by anyone. I had said jewelry for a long time. Gold prices are high. SO I sold the lame gold jewelry to a refinery. Carmine, who isn't quite as Italian looking as his name implies, was pretty helpful

Orlando Gold Refinery Reviews, Ratings Gold Buyers near

10 customer reviews of Orlando Gold Refinery. One of the best Gold Buyers, Consumer Services business at 969 E Altamonte Dr, Altamonte Springs FL, 32701. Find Reviews, Ratings, Directions, Business Hours, Contact Information and book online appointment.

Garfield Refining Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Mar 04, 2021 Garfield Refining reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Mar 5, 2009. The latest review Selling gold jewelry was posted on Mar 4, 2021. The latest complaint Ripped off! was resolved on Feb 15, 2012. Garfield Refining has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 5 reviews.

British Gold Refinery Complaints Scambook

Apr 29, 2013 Information about British Gold Refinery was first submitted to Scambook on Sep 21, 2013. Since then the page has accumulated 29 consumer complaints. On average users reported $550.65 of damages. Scambook's investigation team reached out to this company a total of 3 times, Scambook Investigators last contacted them on Mar 27, 2013.

Ripoff Report NTR Metals Review,Internet Ntr

Mar 18, 2013 Hiding negative complaints is only a Band-Aid. Consumers want to see how a business took care of business. NTR Metals NTR, NTR Metals, ntr, ntr metals, gold refining, gold refinery, ntr refining, precious metals refining, ntr gold refining, ntr scam, ntr scams, ntr steals money, ntr low assay, ntr metal burn off NTR Metals NTR, NTR Metals

Orlando Gold Refineryt reviews ratings and company details

When doing business with Orlando Gold Refinery please say you saw them in Bullion.Directory. Read or add Orlando Gold Refinery reviews and ratings using the "reviews" tab above. All Orlando Gold Refinery details are believed to be correct at the time of listing. Please report errors here.

Ripoff Report Garfield Refining Review Philadelphia

Mar 03, 2009 I had already taken my gold to a local pawn shop and was told they would pay $11.00 a gram for 14 Karat gold. I called Garfield Refining Company, and they said they would pay me $16.21 per gram to individuals for 14 Karat gold AFTER their small refining fee.

2021's Best Online Gold Dealers Based on Customer Reviews

Dec 21, 2020 Read 541 Reviews Gold and silver coin dealer that helps investors buy and store precious metals. Facilitates precious metal IRA and 401(k) rollovers.

Gold Buyers & Brokers Gold Refiners Midwest Refineries LLC

What we pay for Gold. Smelters and refiners that claim to pay 98% or 99% for your precious metals, also charge refining fees, assay fees, treatment charges, brokering fees, inbound troy ounce weight fees, handling fees and other fees. Nobody can operate a business on 1% or 2%.. Midwest Refineries has NO fees or charges period!; Midwest Refineries pays 95% of the amount of pure gold contained

Maguire Refining Forging Trust Since 1987

May 26, 2021 Maguire Refining, Inc. 1290 81st Avenue NE, Minneapolis, MN 55432 800.486.2858

Hi-Tech Precious Metals Refinery Precision is the

Hi-Tech Precious Metals Refinery HQ: 13620 Gamma Rd., Dallas TX. 75244 +1 (972) 239-0597 +1 (866) 950-7528

Business the Texas Way Texas Precious Metals

Where to buy gold online. Texas Precious Metals is a gold and silver bullion dealer catering to both first time and professional gold and silver investors. We offer the

Amazon: gold refining kit

ZXMT 3KG Gold Melting Furnace Electric Digital Melting Furnace Machine Kit with Graphite Crucible for Melt Scrap, Gold, Silver, Copper, Aluminum 110V Refining

british gold refinery Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Mar 07, 2012 Consumer reviews about british gold refinery: moomintrog1. Mar 7, 2012 under value. I have had to involve police and trading standards today too. They quoted me £500 online for my gold then offered £214, saying that the online price is a 'spot price' and not the actual price they offer. I refused and asked for my watch back.

Piedmont Gold Exchange & Refinery Reviews, Ratings

215 customer reviews of Piedmont Gold Exchange & Refinery. One of the best Jewelry, Consumer Goods business at 120 Main St, Charlotte NC, 28134. Find Reviews, Ratings, Directions, Business Hours, Contact Information and book online appointment.

Gold Refinery of San Diego San Diego, California

Aug 20, 2012 Gold Refinery of San Diego is where I chose to sell my gold since the gold buyer there offered me more cash for gold than any other place in town. It was quick and easy and the staff member I dealt with was friendly and answered all my questions.

Ripoff Report NTR Metals Review,Internet Ntr

Mar 18, 2013 Hiding negative complaints is only a Band-Aid. Consumers want to see how a business took care of business. NTR Metals NTR, NTR Metals, ntr, ntr metals, gold refining, gold refinery, ntr refining, precious metals refining, ntr gold refining, ntr scam, ntr scams, ntr steals money, ntr low assay, ntr metal burn off NTR Metals NTR, NTR Metals

Express Gold Refining Review Gold Refining Forum

Jul 23, 2009 Re: Express Gold Refining Review Post by Ageo308 » July 16th, 2009, 9:57 am Nox come to Aus set up your own refinery and i will give you more than enough scrap to be full time.

Ripoff Report Garfield Refining Review Philadelphia

Mar 03, 2009 I had already taken my gold to a local pawn shop and was told they would pay $11.00 a gram for 14 Karat gold. I called Garfield Refining Company, and they said they would pay me $16.21 per gram to individuals for 14 Karat gold AFTER their small refining fee.

Wilmington Silver and Gold Refinery Reviews Facebook

Wilmington Silver and Gold Refinery, Wilmington, NC. 138 likes · 14 were here. "Bring it straight to the Refinery and Cut out the Middle Man" We pay more!

American Gold Refinery New York, New York Insider Pages

Silver Gold Refinery is a world-known refinery that works with the Jewelry Industry and is the most honest & trustworthy. Their Prices are updated daily and they a knowledgable staff. This is the only place that will actually pay 99% for your gold jewelry & silver scrap.

IGR (Istanbul Gold Refinery) Is it worth buying their gold

May 12, 2015 •Istanbul Gold Refinery, Kuyumcukent, Turkey •Valcambi S.A, Balerna, Switzerland The refiners listed above have successfully passed an independent third-party audit, confirming they comply with the LBMA Responsible Gold Guidance. The audit reviewed the refiners' production over a 12 month period. This process will be on-going, and the

Gold Buyers & Brokers Gold Refiners Midwest Refineries LLC

What we pay for Gold. Smelters and refiners that claim to pay 98% or 99% for your precious metals, also charge refining fees, assay fees, treatment charges, brokering fees, inbound troy ounce weight fees, handling fees and other fees. Nobody can operate a business on 1% or 2%.. Midwest Refineries has NO fees or charges period!; Midwest Refineries pays 95% of the amount of pure gold contained

Simplicity gold refining system reviews:Simplicity gold

Simplicity gold refining system reviews:Simplicity gold refining system reviews It is a gold prospecting supply despoiled many outstrokes for simplicity gold refining system the simplicity gold refining system a stretch. They simplicity gold refining system review teetotal the simplicity gold refining system the haick, and an auld ibis

Gold refiners to get dedicated LBMA committee after complaints

Apr 10, 2019 The London Bullion Market Association (LBMA) plans to create an official committee for gold and silver refineries, after some complained their interests were being ignored.

The World’s largest Precious Metals Refineries BullionStar

Aug 19, 2016 Rand Refinery has also increasingly had to cast its new wider for sourcing gold to process in its refinery as South African gold mining output has declined. Rand Refinery now refines over 75% of the gold mined on the African continent (excluding South Africa), and is also increasingly tapping into gold mining output from the US and Asia.

british gold refinery Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Mar 07, 2012 Consumer reviews about british gold refinery: moomintrog1. Mar 7, 2012 under value. I have had to involve police and trading standards today too. They quoted me £500 online for my gold then offered £214, saying that the online price is a 'spot price' and not the actual price they offer. I refused and asked for my watch back.

Reviews 99% Gold Refinery in NYC Sell Gold, Silver

Best Place to Sell Gold NYC Silver-Gold-Refinery. I highly recommend Silver-Gold-Refinery to any selling gold jewelry & Diamonds in NYC. I heard about them from a friend and did some research, I felt very comfortable working with them and they even gave me a great price for all my gold jewelry.